Nov 2, 2013 – Global CE5 using Skype in the Okanagan Region of BC, Canada

I (Deb Warren) went away for the weekend to attend a workshop.  Lois Gueret decided to conduct the local CE5 using a SKYPE session.  She lives about a one hour drive north of Vernon, BC, while Pat and Dolores live about a one hour drive south of Vernon.  As winter draws near, we are inside anyways and it’s a good thing to avoid driving at night.  Great report of connecting through SKYPE.  I did this for the first time one year ago.  Demonstrates nicely that consciousness is indeed non-local.  Dolores gave a report of a “UFO flap” in 1972 in the Howe Sound region of BC.  Lois remarked that  she remembers two other reports from the same year.  One goal of the CSETI protocols is to respond to a ‘flap’ by going to the location and inviting contact.  It is important to note that Dolores’ report of an experience of going on-board an ET craft is in no way an abduction.  Dr. John Mack, Professor of Psychiatry at Harvard University (up until his untimely death), coined the term “experiencer” to describe these kinds of interactions.

Great report Lois, Pat and Dolores. Thank you for sending it.  Cheers Deb

Intro from Lois Gueret:

I made contact before the Skype call and was aware of a slim four foot tall group of beings that joined me in my loft area where I was.  Pat initiated the call after that and we started out by talking of Dolores’ experience.  It was close to 9 when we actually got the meditation started on Skype.  I had them listen to the first part of the Steven Greer meditation (and the mantra “Im Na Ma”), then I added in my own meditation at the end of that.  We decided after that to go aboard a ship and I used a meditation similar to the one you use [i.e. Deb Warren’s] — with an invitation for the ET’s to be welcome joining us.  We concluded shortly after that because of how late we started after we observed that the energy had dropped.


Here is Pat’s experience of the Skype CE5.

Hi Lois,
Here was my experience from the CE night meditation on Nov 2. I hope I haven’t missed anything but if I did let me know and I will jog my memory. Before the meditation started, Lois (on skype), Dolores and I heard a distinct thump in the right corner of the living room, there were no pets or people responsible for that noise. Shortly after that I became aware of 2 visitors in the living room with us, one on my right standing next to me and one sitting on the couch in between Dolores and me. Both visitors were small no more that 2-3 feet in height. The visitor on the right touched my right forearm as I asked them to indicate they were present. It felt as though it was an energy touch with some pressure but not enough to hurt at all. Right after that, the visitor on the left touched my left arm in almost the same position and it felt the same. I also felt one of the two work on my lower back injury again for which I was very grateful. Additionally, the nagging anger I had had all day was wiped away, once again I was very grateful for that. I was brought to a different ship with a different species. The species resembled a simian race if I remember correctly. I was immediately shown items as opposed to being toured around the ship. The first object shown to me was a metallic sphere that “morphed”, similar to an amoeba that would expand and contract in various spherical shapes. It propelled itself away from my view and then returned as though it had gone in a circle but I couldn’t see how far it went or if it was another spherical shape or the original. It was a grey/dull brown colour. I mentioned I didn’t understand what I was being shown. The second object I was shown was very unusual. It looked like a lumpy rock with long tendrils. The tendrils were translucent yellowish colour or maybe a better description would be they were golden energy appendages that floated. Once again I said I didn’t understand what they were showing me. The next thing I was shown was equivalent to a grand central station with large conveyor like vehicles with many travelers sitting in rows of “seats” more than 5 across. There appeared to be no end of the conveyor vehicle used. I can’t tell you if the travelers were human like (from behind many of them looked similar to humans). After that I noticed a golden pin point of light that never really got bigger in my field of view. It felt as though that information or some adjustment was being made to my brain which took about 30 seconds or so. After that, the golden light went away and was replaced with what started out as a white dot of light that quickly morphed into an eye. All of sudden there were many animals surrounding me and were leading me back to a central exit area. I believe animals were presented to me since I am very much and animal lover and defender. At that point Lois began the process of bring me back. Pat
Dolores report of ET Contact in the Howe Sound region of BC, Canada in 1972:
Intro from Lois Gueret:
This is not an account of being scared or hurt.  It is an account of being on board a ship and what happened.

She actually got it off to me today and I am including it because it is not what you think it is (i.e. not an ET “abduction”). I know of two other events that took place that year on the west coast.

Dolores ‘experiencer’ report of “UFO flap” in 1972:

Hi Lois:
This is my recall of my visitation with extraterrestrials. Also as a bit of background, I was very interested in space exploration – so basically felt I was open for any information. Prior to the visitation that took place in Gibsons, BC in the spring of 1972 – a small group of us would compare thoughts and information about sitings – power drops at Port Mellon Pulp mill – and just general chats in the prior year and after the visitation. We used to watch a silent flying disk shaped object in the early evening, drop behind the hillside of Mount Elphinstone. It would drop almost out of sight, raise again just to be completely visible above the hill line, then would drop completely out of eyesight and this repeated itself for the summer months . My husband and children all witnessed this occurrence and on one occasion the UFO went south toward Vancouver and the following day the News reported several hundred reports of the sighting in the West end of Vancouver. My elderly neighbor reported seeing a flying disk go past her bedroom which was on the north side of their house – all windowed on the north side and stated it tipped sideways as it went past as if to miss the trees along the roadway. On the day of my visitation, I kept getting mental messages that company was coming. After having gone to sleep. I was suddenly wakened and asked to follow this entity, I think it would be a grey. I stated, I will but I’m afraid my children might waken and be frightened. I was assured a watch guard would be stationed outside the children’s rooms and they would sleep soundly. This watch guard was a bit of a lizard type, I didn’t see any tail, but larger, green-grey in colour and chubbier. To the best of my knowledge, my husband remained asleep, and he never once mentioned anything strange and I did not discuss it with him. However, my daughter did awaken during the interlude and she also described the creature but said she just went back to sleep after being assured all was well. To the best of my knowledge, all of the communication was telepathic. It seemed like they were talking but it came from inside my head. Once on board the spacecraft, I was led into a room with an examining table. There were other beings there – One very tall (comparing size with the being that brought me to the craft) one just a bit shorter, and 3 or more sentinels out in the hall standing guard as it were near closed doors. A conversation began, explaining to me that I could be part of an experiment to improve our species. One of my questions was, “Why are you doing this?” “Is it your intention to help our race become healthier” or are you planning to use the information against humanity? I was reassured emphatically, ” We have been visiting Earth almost since the beginning of time, and if we had meant harm or even might do harm now, that certainly is not our intention.” We use our experiments to improve medicine – trying to eliminate things like cancer and we impart our knowledge where it can be made use of – like medical science – when there is a new cure – like the polio vaccine. I was asked if I was still of an age to bare children and I stated I thought so. Then they proceeded to take me over to the table where I laid down – beside the table was a round glass table with instruments on it – similar to the dentist table back then. They used these instruments to take skin samples, and other procedures, then they brought this long thin flexible tube and stated they would insert it in my navel and it would not hurt – but if it did – I would be put to sleep – I could feel the beginning of the insertion and it was very painful – I yelped in pain and was immediately put to sleep – just a flick near my neck, by the being that was standing at my head – When this procedure was complete and I was again awake, I asked them where they were from. I was told it really didn’t matter at this time as their galaxy hadn’t been found by our scientists yet. But I asked again and so they took me to a wall and showed me the star formation which was the same as the one Betty Hill showed on her TV movie-government documentary. UFO Incident Betty & Barney Hill – 1975 – which actually took place in 1962 and I had no idea about this – till it aired on TV and I relived Betty’s recall – and I can remember getting excited with the idea a map would be shown, just like waiting for a surprise. And there it was in its fullest. Only to actually be found years later. Also attacked by naysayers. I tried many times to contact Betty Hill but didn’t have any success. Thanks now to internet, I did contact her niece Kathleen Marden, who has written The Alien Abduction Files with Denise Stoner. Before I was returned home, I was asked if there was anything they could do for me – I jokingly asked if they could help me win a lottery – and was told that was impossible, I then asked for a cure to the common cold. I was given a small white pill – similar to and looking just like a Bayer aspirin – to take home. I wanted to keep it safe and take it to UBC for testing – I put it way in the back of our medicine chest on the top shelf. It never got to UBC – I was very sick one day and needed an aspirin – saw this pill and took it by mistake – I was cold free for about 10 years. Before we left the spaceship I was told I wouldn’t remember anything and not to worry about it. Being a strong minded person, I reassured them I would definitely remember some of it, and I did. The next day when I went over to help my Mom care for my Dad, she mentioned being wakened by this bright light that made the house as bright as daylight..She quickly got up and pulled all the curtains so Dan would continue to sleep. She mentioned feeling scared. They had a burn area outside the back of the house and that area was much larger now. We lived on 5 acres on North Road in Gibsons – our house was on the east side of the property and Mom and Dad’s house was on the west side of the property. Hope someone else can relate to this incident.
Dolores
Leave a Reply

